Family ID: 2593661

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: largo / Town | More ⇩

Name michael

State Florida

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 2-5 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Nanny, it is with great pleasure to welcome you to my wonderful family. My name is Michael i live in Florida with my Family of 4, I, my wife and our 2 children.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone who has multiple skills and abilities, who can be calm under stressful situations because with kids you don’t know when something comes up. and others services like:
Washing and ironing children’s clothes.
Helping the children complete their homework and assignments.
Occasionally taking the children to the doctors.
Providing care to a child when they are sick or upset.
Tidying up the children’s room.
Reading stories to the children.
Helping out in maintaining the house by dusting, vacuuming, etc.
Driving the children to the park, swimming classes, and library.
Picking up after the children have finished playing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I live with my wife and our two beautiful children, a boy and a girl they are 6 and 8 years old. we are a very happy family. we love to go to the park every weekend spend quality time with the kids. my kids love swimming, reading and several other activities.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »