Family ID: 1885349

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Larnaca / Town | More ⇩

Name Oksana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello)
We are a small family, that lives in 3-bedroom apartment in the heart of Larnaca - walking distance to the famous Finikoudes beach and promenade (800 m away), as well as to the shopping streets and coffee shops, caffes etc.
The biggest park of Larnaca - Pattihio is also walking distance away - 500 m.

The bus stop is right outside our apartment - in case you wish to ride to other towns on weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

The requirements are to take care of Naomi while we are at work - feed her, change her, entertain her, weather permitting - walk her, put her down for her day naps. Pretty much the nanny job))
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Cypriots

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Construction

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 7 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have separate bedroom and bathroom. We have 2 bathrooms in the apartment (shower and bath tub). We also have separate living room/dining room and separate kitchen.
WiFi is available in all areas.