Family ID: 3111862

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Luzern / Town | More ⇩

Name Mirjam

State Lucerne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
About Us
We live in the city of Lucerne in the family Untergütsch district. The house is close to the forest, but still very urban and you can reach Lucerne city center in just 12 minutes on foot. By bus (line 10), the bus stop is only a 2-minute walk from home, you can reach the train station or the language school in just a few minutes.
Mirjam is a midwife, but is currently not working because of the children. Sacha , works at the Touring Club Switzerland. Karina is in the 3rd grade, Elen is in the 1st grade from the summer and Moritz goes to the playgroup three times a week. Our children are not sleeping pills - there is always something going on at home.
During the holidays and on weekends we often go to our holiday apartment in the mountains.
We would be happy to have a cheerful and honest au pair. Tasks include helping around the house, folding laundry and helping with everyday life with the children. We value cleanliness, honesty, reliability and the most important thing: loving treatment of our children.
Best regards, family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Estonian, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »