Family ID: 2529627

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mississauga / Big City | More ⇩

Name hani

State Ontario

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-16 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
907
Profile Visited by 907 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone,

We're a family of 4 with 2 kids: 12 year old daughter and a severely autistic 10 year old boy (who will be needing more time and attention; also to give the parents a break or get other things done while he is being supervised).

we're in a house in the big city of Mississauga (very close to 1 of the 2 biggest hospitals here).
More ⇩

Job Description

light housekeeping. but primarily time with the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CAD

Salary of Nanny 1800 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? can consider

Required Age 23-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

bathroom will be shared with my daughter but will have her own room. wifi is available throughout the house.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »