Family ID: 3089800

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mugla / Town | More ⇩

Name Pınar

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello My Name is Pınar ,
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to see our Au pair who is talkative , with smile and loves children.

Help things about children;

07:00-09:00 weekdays ( 1 day Off)
Breakfast time,
Time to dress up for school
If children ask to read a book in the morning


After 09:00 till 17:00 Au Pair is Free in weekdays. Because children go to kindergarten.

My children sleep about 8:30 - 09:00 pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Translator / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Swedish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair has own TV in the bedroom,
Sofa and bed.
In our home 2 wc 1 bathroom, so we must share.
Free wifi
We can cook special foods like glutenfree or vegan etc.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »