Family ID: 3084195

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Villeneuve-sur-Lot / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house.

We are waiting for you to help us with our 2 boys who are almost 3 years old and help you discover our culture and discover yours.

The nearest train station is 30 minutes from the house. Paris 3 hours by train, Bordeaux and Toulouse 1 hour by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a peer to help us before and after school with the children, preparing the children, tidying up and cleaning their room, laundry, after school, walks, games, activities, baths and meals .

Knowing how to swim is essential.

We have animals, dogs and cats and any help with them would be appreciated.

We would like a peer who can speak English with our children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Maltese, Mexican, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Welsh, Bolivian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom (to share with the children for bathing only) on the upper floor of the house.
We live with the children on the ground floor of the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »