Family ID: 3109877

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Periers en auge / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jeremy

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
198
Profile Visited by 198 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
Welcome to the house,
We live in the countryside, with a view of the fields where cows, deer, pheasants, etc. pass by.
The house is 5 minutes from the sea (sand), from the town (Cabourg) where there are all amenities including the train station. Paris is 2.5 hours away by train or car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone mainly for Arthur, our youngest son, Harry the oldest being already in school.
We would like someone to help us in the education of our children, with kindness, sharing, language learning, etc.
Occasionally picking Harry up from school and 1 to 2 evenings per month babysitting in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Cambodian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Mexican, Filipino, Puerto Rican, Peruvian, Thai, Vietnamese, Channel Islander

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A discuter

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
15m2 room within the house with shared bathroom. Wifi available. Possibility of providing a bicycle.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »