Family ID: 3113052

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Perth / Big City | More ⇩

Name Agata

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pairs

We are looking for our next Au pair to start from mid-June 2024.

About You
Most importantly you will have energy and ideas to occupy Miss 3. She is very easy going and interested in everything and loves to chat. Patience and a gentle approach will be beneficial in your approach to the older kids. Drivers licence not required, but would help if you want to go somewhere more interesting during the days with Miss 3.

As a family we are internatem in Health, exercise, nature And spend as much time
Outsiderów as possible going to playgrpunds, rivers and the beach.

We are currently on a 3 month adventure in Poland, the kids will be going to przedszkole so they can learn Polish. This is why we need an au pair that speaks Polish so that we can continue their language education and I have someone to talk to so they can listen. We can even try to meet in Poland first? I have been in Australia almost my whole life, but I was born in Lublin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Approx. 30 hrs a week anticipated between Mon-Thur so generally Fri, Sat and Sun off with some weekend ‘date night’ babysitting hours now and then so the parents can go out without kids sometimes. Daily hours Mon - Thur begin at 8am with getting kids ready for school, then walking for 5min to drop them off at school as it’s very close. The rest of the day you will spend with Miss 3 with activities at home or going out to playgrounds. She has a nap around 12 for 1-2 hrs. Some light cleaning will be required eg. Vacuuming, dishes, putting away toys, food preparation. Pick up the older kids at 3pm, stay at school for a play then come home around 4pm, wash lunchboxes and then the first parent comes home around 5pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Human resources

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Czech, German, Irish, Polish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Polish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Polish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live in a brand new granny flat (small house) behind our house on our property. It’s a 2x1 with it own rear access backing onto a large park. You will have a room mate, a student at the university behind our house.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »