Family ID: 2400925

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Petersberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Maren

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are a nice Family from Petersberg in Hesse in central Germany. We are looking for a loving and caring Au pair to look after our two boys, aged 7 and 4 years, and our little while we are working. We also have an old cat, but ecept of feeding and a bit of love, be does not need much caring for.

We live in a house with a lovely backyard at the countryside, close to the City Fulda. There is a bus to the city once an hour and we habe two cars to be independent.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main part of your work will we caring for the kids, getting them ready for school and kindergarten, taking them to their activities and having a lot of fun with them.
Furthermore we would like you to help us with light housework, grocery shopping doing the laundry and preparing family meals.
We would be grateful, of you walk the dog once a das as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our 7 year-old son Benedikt is in 2nd grade of elementary school, he is all into
soccer and needs to be driven to practice and the games twice a week, so a drivers license is mandatory. You would need to help him with his homework, afterwards he is free to meet his friends or have them over at our house.

Our 2nd boy is called Johann and he is 4 years old. He is in kindergarten, so your part would be to take him there and pick him up at the afternoon and have fun with him playing! In the beginning he is a bit shy, but when he opens his heart for you, you will be friends forever!

On weekends, when we don’t have to work, we enjoy our family time in our backyard, we visit friends or do some trips and activities (visit museums/zoos…) and you are invited to come with us, every time you want to.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will be living in a separate apartement in the basement of our house with an own kitchen and bathroom and a direct access to our backyard! Your apartment has an inside access to our pet of the house and an own entrance from the outside. It has a TV and of course free Wi-Fi!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »