Family ID: 2372651

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Plymouth / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ben

State Devon

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we have 7 month year old twins, Freddie and Lotte.
My wife Georgie is an ex international rugby player for England, I also played professional rugby for 18 years.
We are at a stage now where we need a bit of extra support with the day to day of having twins. It's full on.

We are super easy going, coach our local rugby team and hit the beach when the UK weather allows us too.

Get in contact if you have experience of twins ??
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would be bespoke to the applicant. We are flexible but in an ideal scenario we would be looking for help Mon-Thurs daytime's and Tuesday evening when we are at our rugby coaching.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Barbadian, British, Burmese, Canadian, Channel Islander, Dutch, English, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Samoan, Scottish, Sri Lankan, Tongan, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Sports, beaches, travelling and having a good time along the way.

Accommodation

Loft conversion with bathroom on that floor with Shower, Toilet, Sink and Bath
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »