Family ID: 3108603

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Port Hedland / Town | More ⇩

Name Lenka

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential au pair. I have separated from my ex-partner last year and I look after my two children (Braxton 4 years old and Matilda 2.5 years old) most of the time. I also work full time so having you around would be a great help.
We live in a small town Port Hedland on the west coast of Australia where summers are very hot but winters are beautiful (April-September around 25degree Celsius).
We also have a small dog miniature Schnauzer called Bonnie.
We are looking for a friendly au pair that could help us with looking after kids (and little bit of house work) and who would enjoy staying with us.
Centre of our small town is about 4km. We have push bikes but could also provide a car that you could also use in your spare time. Besides staying with us you could also plan some trips in your spare time so you can truly get to know this beautiful country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help looking after kids (school drop offs, playing) and little bit of house work…..if you prefer spending time with kids I can do more cooking and housework….but if you prefer housework I can look after kids more…..or we can just share and swap
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home English, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 1000 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Czech, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Slovak, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in 3bedroom house (+living room/kitchen and kids play room). You would have your own room
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »