Family ID: 3103628

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Richmond / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chelsea

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair. We're a British-American family living in Richmond, London - a very beautiful and green-filled area of SW London, very commutable to the city centre (30 minute train to Waterloo). We have two little boys, age 4.5 years and 9 months old, and we are looking for our first au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone with early years experience to look after our nearly-one-year old son daily - taking him to his classes and activities, arranging play dates, helping with weaning/mealtimes and helping prepare breakfasts and lunches for him, getting him dressed, giving him his naps. Helping with light housework, like dishes and laundry as well as batch cooking, would also be hugely welcomed! We also have an older son, who would need help with school drop-offs and pick-ups, as well as taking him to after school activities and helping prepare healthy after-school snacks, and ensuring he does his homework. We also have a pet chihuahua named Barney, so additional help feeding him and including him on some walks each day would also be a bonus but not essential!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair would have their own bedroom, and also bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »