Family ID: 1146999

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Beatrice

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear aupair,
It is with great pleasure that I offer you my most sincere welcome in our small family. I hope to be able to help you and offer a splendid stay in our country but above all in our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Work is hours but offers food and lodging,
The work is mainly based on assisting my son, as already mentioned Vittorio is currently 5 and a half years old and has a very small form of benign infantile epilepsy that will vanish within 8 years. For this reason I also look for a person with a first aid preparation who can help me administer a rectal drug in the event of a crisis. He does not take therapy because the crises are very rare and only in sleep, so it is enough to administer this drug and pass immediately. Nothing extremely complicated. For this, however, I need a cute girl, and she is lucid in moments of difficulty. This is my priority. For the rest, the job will mainly be to obviously sleep at home every night (including Sunday) and help prepare dinner and stay with my son late in the afternoon and let him eat in the evening every so often if I still don't I came back from the office. Usually my office hours are 9: 30 / 6-8 in the evening depending on the period. Often I leave for work as already mentioned in those cases if I leave for more than 3 days the aupair would come with me and the child outside is usually going to Milan. If instead I leave for 2/3 days for Florence the aupair would remain with the Bimbo at my parents' house only for those 3 days.
Throughout the morning and until 5am the aupair would be free to study, and carry out other activities except clearly the days when maybe Vittorio becomes ill and has to stay with him all day because he obviously won't go to school.
Weekends we often go to the beach in summer so it would come with us and in the winter in the mountains.
The most important thing for me is that Vittorio establishes a relationship of trust with the aupair in such a way as not to miss me when I am not around.
The aupair must be in tune with the child and create a relationship of esteem and collaboration.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Designer in un'azienda di Moda

People living in the house 2, la madre e il bimbo

Children's/People's age and gender Il bimbo è maschio, ha attualmente 5 anni e mezzo si chiama Vittorio.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, French, Italian, Swiss, German, Irish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 27-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair will sleep at home with us and have his room and his bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »