Family ID: 2253470

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santiago de Surco / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marco Antonio

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello Au Pair, we reside half an hour from the center of the city of Lima on a normal traffic day, about 12 km, language schools are located at similar distances, the bus station is approximately three blocks away, there is no station train nearby, but we usually get around by car. The school our daughter attends is 10 minutes from home or 20 minutes from the apartment. We work from Monday to Friday, our workplaces are located in the district of San Isidro, 30 minutes away, and in the district of Pachacámac, 1 hour and a half from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The topic of au pairs is new to us, we still have some doubts and we are in the process of building trust in this regard, we want to be a host family, and we are looking for a Miss Au Pair who can contribute to the goal we pursue for our beloved daughter, and that allows a cultural exchange and creates new lasting experiences for both of us. We have to prepare to welcome you, and we are taking the appropriate time to formally start in January 2023. We hope to meet you soon.
We wish you the best of luck.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Peruvian

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our Peru is a multicultural country, with many cities full of history, culture, traditions, beaches, fauna, flora and above all our delicious and famous Peruvian gastronomy, we still need to know many places in our land. We regularly travel to Huancayo to Joyce's mother's house, almost always on vacation, which now for Antonella's school is in May, August, October and January. Our home has the minimum services to live and communicate.
More ⇩