Family ID: 1658925

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work

City: Singapore / Town | More ⇩

Name Amira

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*Due to COVID19 travelling restrictions please only apply if you are already in NZ*

Hi there,

We currently live in Singapore but will be spending the summer in NZ as such we are looking for someone to help us take care of our young boy over the summer holidays. We will be in NZ for about 3 months from around Dec-Feb/Mar. We will be staying on Waiheke island off Auckland and we are looking for an au pair who is active and will enjoy teaching our son through play.

We need an au pair who is already currently in NZ as COVID travel restrictions means foreigners can't come in.

Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Main duty is to take care of Robbie, play with him, take him for walks, make his food/ feed him, clean up after him. We are likely to send him to playschool so your morning duties would be to take care of him when he wakes up and send him to school. Then youd have most of the morning/ early afternoon off and then your duties would kick in after school till bedtime.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Robert, 2yo boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'd use the main large bathroom but it's not an en suite private bathroom.