Family ID: 1227984

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stroud / Town

Last name Emily

State Gloucestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

11 264 73%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am Emily, mother to twin boys who are just 5. I work full time, and need some help before / after school with my boys to enable me to work these hours. We live in a village 1 mile outside Stroud, a beautiful Cotswold town.

Our house is a new house, with the au pair’s bedroom on a different floor to mine and the children’s to give privacy. I would like an au pair as I would like the boys to have an awareness of other cultures and languages.

We are a happy family who like being outside, but also like cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with my children, they are funny and good company.

I look forward to being in touch with you.

Emily :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly before / after school and one or two evenings per week.
Very little weekend work required.
The au pair would need to be able to give the children food after school.
We have a cleaner, so no cleaning is required (apart from of their own bedroom).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Twin boys, who are just 5 and started school in September.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with storage
Bathroom next to this room which is for them, but also for her children to be bathed in.
Wifi
Sky

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us