Family ID: 3110952

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
375
Profile Visited by 375 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you are looking for an experienced, loving and open-minded au pair, then you have come to the right place. We are looking for an open and lovable au pair who is willing to look after our Lily. Lily has been physically disabled since birth and is still a happy and cheerful girl. She is happy about everyone who lovingly looks after her and supports her in everyday life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need someone to support us in everyday life with Lily. She has to get ready for school in the morning, i.e. she has to be washed and dressed. Lily is then at school until around 3:30 p.m. and is then brought home. Afterwards she gets something to eat and then has to be looked after until around 6.30 p.m. One afternoon she has physical therapy and the therapist comes home.
Since Lily is in an all-day school, you have many opportunities to attend a language course.
We currently have an au pair and are still in contact with many former au pairs and you are welcome to talk to them about life with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 18 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belgian, Bulgarian, German, English, Georgian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own beautiful room with a TV and your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »