Family ID: 2648742

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Victoria / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paul

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi potential au pair!

Our family of 3 live in beautiful Victoria BC, located on Vancouver Island. We specifically live in a home located in Langford. We are surrounded by a beautiful view of the Olympic Mountains and greenery. We are located about 25 mins by car from downtown Victoria.

We would need someone approximately 25-30 hours a week, with option of live in.

Duties would include feeding, diaper changes, baths, and light kitchen duty (bottle washing, etc.)
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of our baby boy who is 9 months old. Tuesday-Friday. No evenings or weekends.
Helping out around the house like laundry (babies clothes and towels). Taking our dog Max out once a day for 15 minute walk in the neighborhood.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 CAD

Salary of Nanny 500 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? possibly

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom and bathroom is mostly private- would be shared if there are any guests over. Room has a full closet and queen sized bed. Wifi (including subscriptions such as Netflix) included.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »