Family ID: 883413

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weilerswist / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we would like to get an au pair that speaks Spanish, because my children are growing bilingual, in addition the mother in the family is Mexican / German and I would like to be able to communicate without problems with the person who comes to the family. What we expect from the au pair is an active person, with genuine interest in children and adapting to the life of the family, someone not complicated with food, who knows how to adapt to the changing needs of a house with two small children. To be more specific, we need someone tidy with their own space and who is also willing to help with household chores. As for the care of children, we want to find someone who is, among other things: capable of changing diapers, accompanying the training of leaving the diapers of the small child, someone pending the needs of children, such as giving water and small Snacks during the day, see that they wash their hands and are clean, sometimes accompany them to courses, someone creative, cheerful, who knows how to play and talk to them, and sometimes go out to the games or walk with them. I would also be in charge of caring for them at times while parents are away from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We already described it before. Help in the housework and help the mother with the care of the children, according to the changing needs of each day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation notario

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijos, un niño/una niña, 1 y 3 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In a room of its own, under the same roof as the family, and with a bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »