Family ID: 2796949

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Town | More ⇩

Name Alena

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! We are Alyona, Constantin, Daria and Bosse. We both work in the theater and therefore sometimes work late, even on weekends. That's why we're looking for an au pair to help us look after our daughter Daria (3 months old) and our dog Bosse (1 year old). We live in downtown Wiesbaden. It may be that we sometimes have to travel for an engagement, but you would possibly travel with us. We speak German or Russian among ourselves, but we also both speak very good English and a little French and Italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will occasionally look after our daughter and our dog if we both have to work at the same time. Even if one of us is traveling, we need your help. Daria is a quiet child, but when she screams you have to be able to keep calm. The most important thing is that you treat our daughter and our dog lovingly. There will be times when we need your help a lot and times that are quieter. We are pleased to meet you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dramaturg / Sängerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Danish, French, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Belarusian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a free room in our apartment, it will be just for you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »