Family ID: 1491356

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bicester / Town | More ⇩

Name Alisha

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live with my husband and daughter in Bicester, which is a town in Oxfordshire. Oxford City is only 30 kins drive from here. Bicester train. Station is only 5 minutes drive from our place.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who could look after our daughter 5 days in a week. We both work shifts. I have fix days at work however my husband works only agency therefore we want someone to be with our daughter when he will have to go to work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Nepali

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Staff Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year toddler

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 330 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own single room. They will be a part of our family therefore, there won't be any restrictions around in the house. We have WiFi iin the house all the time.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »