Family ID: 1607132

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Songs & Poetry

City: Accra / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fauzia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

We are a small close knit family with 2 lovely toddler girls. Looking for a willing free spirited and humble addition to our home.

Our family welcomes all and we respect all. We hold honesty and humility as you art of our core values

If this resonates with you kindly do put in a contact and let’s talk more
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be typically responsible for the girls in both assisting with homeschooling and cleaning up after them. This includes taking care of their personal needs and items

Preference for good English speaking persons who both very fluent in verbal and written communication.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Project manager

People living in the house 4 including the baby

Children's/people's age and gender 10months baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 250 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Andorran, Angolan, Antiguan, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Bahamian, Bahraini, Bangladeshi, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Bosnian, Botswanian, Brazilian, British, Bruneise, Bulgarian, Burmese, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoros, Congolese, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Guam, Guatemalan, Guinean, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room but share everything else with the family.