Family ID: 3143287

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Allen / Town | More ⇩

Name Yuri

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-10 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I live alone with my 5-year-old daughter. She is going to school . But the time she is not at school I can't do anything because I have no one to leave it to. I am looking for a responsible person to help me sometimes with the care of my daughter. I live in a spacious house in the city of Dallas Texas. I have a room available. And we also have a cat at home. There is a language school just 5 minutes from home. We live in a quiet but at the same time very central place. We speak English and Spanish at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I offer accommodation at no cost in my house where I live with my daughter. Only for the purpose of having company and help to take care of my daughter when she is not at school. I have a vehicle at home, I can take her places whenever, without having to take a taxi.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Cuban

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Spanish, French, English, Italian, Jordanian, Thai, Uzbeki

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room, own bathroom, WiFi at home
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »