Family ID: 1981284

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antony / Big City | More ⇩

Name Menouar

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
62
Profile added to the favorite list of 62 candidates in the last 3 weeks
479
Profile Visited by 479 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I will welcome you in a house with garden you will be provided with a room The house is in a very peaceful town and well served by transport if you are in possession of a driving license it is possible to provide you with a vehicle
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like the candidate to be able to organize cultural and sporting activities while by teaching children the rules of life and learning English and possibly Arabic
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux filles de 3et 4ans et temporairement ma maman qui viens s occuper des enfants

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Arabian, Malaysian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
It is a detached house type pavilion in a secure cul-de-sac with gate there is a large garden a bedroom will be made available for the day
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »