Family ID: 468790

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Argenteuil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tonia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are looking for an Au Pair that has a positive attitude and can be silly and fun! We also want someone who is mature enough to know when it is time to be serious, MOTIVED, and take's matter's into her own hand's. We incourage "Au Pair's" that like to sing, play musical instrument's, love art, nature, being active, are open minded, and good in first aid. We offer 2 paid week's vacation and 2 consecutive day's off. In the car or métro we are 15 Mins. from the Paris City center.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would require you to watch our little girl Monica full time at home and Maya and Megan when their not in school.To help out with a little cooking; if you Know how to cook anything from your country that would be nice. To do a little housework in the common area's and girl's room. I am very active with my little girl's. I like to sing, dance, run,and play with them. I also expect you to do the same thing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Hospitality / Chef

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8,4, and 1 year old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As we live in a 5 bedroom 3 bathroom 3 story house you Will not only have your own room but own floor! Maya, Megan, and Monica sleep on the same floor as their parent's so you can have your time to yourself with your own bathroom. In your room you Will have a king size bed with a chair and T.V.; we also have a big garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »