Family ID: 1329136

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: PISCIOTTA / Countryside More ⇩

Name CLAUDIA

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, come and visit us at Pisciotta!
More ⇩

Job Description

In our family there is no help for cleaning the house and for babysitting when I'm busy, I would like a person familiar with domestic work and who knows how to deal with children by talking to them in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation insegnante d'italiano

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender La nostra famiglia è composta da: Zoe e Sofia che hanno quasi 6 anni, la nonna Pia di 81 anni ed io che sono Claudia. A Luglio ed Agosto andiamo in vacanza nel Cilento, in una zona di campagna con mare splendido.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Austrian, Belarusian, British, Croatian, Czech, Estonian, Filipino, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Japanese, Maltese, Polish, Russian, Sri Lankan, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There would be a private room with single bed, wardrobe with drawers. The bathroom would be shared.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us