Family ID: 1738878

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Münder / Village | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, nice that you are looking at our profile.
We are an open-minded and active and above all uncomplicated family and are looking for someone who enjoys country life and two sweet babies (twins). With us it is varied and you have a lot of freedom and opportunities. We live on a large farm with horses or ponies and two dogs and a few chickens.
We are looking for someone who is interested in being with us in the long term (6-12 months).
My husband is a German teacher, among other things :)
In August we're going to a lovely holiday home in Denmark for a week, of course you're there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a child-loving, helpful and loving nanny or au pair girl. Who already has experience in childcare. According to agreement, she should play with the children, look after them (change diapers, care for them, etc.) clear out light household chores such as the dishwasher, mop the floors and keep her own bathroom in order
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen 7 Jahre
Zwei Jungs Zwillinge 8 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, French, Irish, Canadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 23-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room is approx. 25 m2 and on the first floor - internet is of course also there. As well as bed, desk, closet
etc. A bathroom on the floor with tub and shower
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »