Family ID: 1111477

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bangkok / Big City More ⇩

Name Jonas

State Bangkok

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a German Thai couple and live in a highrise building in the very center of Bangkok. We are business owners and have are therefore flexible with our times. We love our little boy, who we raise in German and Thai language. To each other we speak solely English.
We are now looking for someone who wants to spend time in this amazing city and take care our son for 4-6 hours a day, six days a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care our baby boy. You don’t need to clean or do laundry. We have a maid for that. But we want you to have a good time with him, take him to the park, explore the world, speak to him in German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Luka, boy, 15 Month old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, French

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will be living in a outside out house in a single room in the very centre of the city. Just 5 minutes from Lunpini Park in our school for kindergarten teachers. It will take around 20-30 minutes by train to get to our apartment.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us