Family ID: 1980506

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bondi junction / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sue

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young active family that lives near the beach in bondi junction sydney.
We love to live a healthy active lifestyle and enjoy the beautiful coastline and outdoors.

We are busy fun and energetic family with well mannered loving boys that can’t wait to welcome their new nanny and show you where everything is and how to get to their favourite parks and toy shops .
More ⇩

Job Description

Hours
Mon - fri 7-9am and 3-6 pm
SAT, 8-1 flexible

Ideally you have previous experience with before and after school routines and generally love being with kids. You don’t mind some housework and food preparation.

If this sounds like you please send your CV/ Resume and references
Good spoken English is require
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 & 7 year old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Chilean, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Polish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our House is newly renovated and 2 storeys Your room has a double bed we have fast wifi and netflix.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »