Family ID: 1863606

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: brienz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
272
Profile Visited by 272 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Hello,
We're a crazy little family of three. My two wonderful children and I will start a great adventure from August 2021. We are currently in the process of selling our belongings to go on a trip around the world. Where will the world tour lead us? We can't say exactly yet, but we know it will be a lot of fun and an adventurous journey.

I am a self-employed entrepreneur and your job will mainly be to play with my two children and to spend time with them in the most beautiful places and beaches in the world. We are straightforward and easy to act. My kids are easy to inspire and absolutely lovable beings.

We will take you into our hearts and our families as if you had always belonged to us. Everything we expect from you is absolute honesty, openness and spontaneity, because that is what we are and what we live. ;-)

If you recognize yourself in these lines, I am really looking forward to a message from you.

Heartily
Monika, Leon and Lynn
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I don't care what you can do, who you are and where you come from. The only thing that matters is that you are open-hearted, compassionate and loving. And of course that we are traveling with the same energy. Respect, mindfulness and love are our values ​​that we live with heart and soul and we expect that from you too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge 2011
Ein Mädchen 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room, no matter where we are.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »