Family ID: 2064312

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bullengarook / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Quentin

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on a beautiful farm of 300 acres about 45 minutes from Melbourne and about ten minutes from the town of Gisborne in the Macedon ranges. We have a large house, a Swimming pool, trampoline and lots of room to move.
We have horses if you like to ride or want to learn to ride and we are always busy and active outdoors.
We regularly visit Melbourne and have accommodation in Melbourne, we would provide a car so you would never feel cut off from city life.
We have a ski lodge and spend lots of time skiing and we also have a water ski boat and holiday house at the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help out with the children as my wife and i are both busy people and there are a lot of kids.
This might include taking kids to sport and school, helping at meal times with cooking or just feeding or sometimes babysitting.
Mainly we want you to help keep the kids stimulated and active. This will not be a rigid role and we can be quite flexible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Musician

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Boy Aksel is 11
Boy Magnus is 3
Boy Torsten is 3
Girl Astrid is 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1100 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, French, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have their own room and storage space as well as their own car.
There is wifi and two living spaces so you can have quiet time to yourself after the kids go to bed.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »