Family ID: 3105209

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Bathing & Dressing

City: Cannes / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
I am looking for help for my grandmother in Cannes. Until recently she was in good shape but she had a fall at home and now feels more frail and tired.
Often, family will be there to care for her (most weekends, often on vacation, etc.) but not every day. That's why we would like someone by her side - especially in the mornings (and the nights are quiet but in case she gets up).
Thank you in advance for your consideration.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help for the elderly
Be careful that she doesn't fall and help her when she needs...
Try to get her to move around a little and encourage her to drink more water/drinks.
The nights are quiet and long but sometimes she needs to get up for something and may need help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 84 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Caregiver for elderly - EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Cypriots, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Georgian, Hondurans, Indian, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Nepali, Filipino, Polish, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Romanian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, South-African, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 35-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Fully equipped and very pretty apartment with sea view!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »