Family ID: 1308336

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cape Town / Big City More ⇩

Name Maria

State Western Cape

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 28 Days Ago

0 27 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair!

We are a young multi-national family (South African/Dutch and German/Russian), who is living in beautiful Cape Town (SA) and is looking for a Russian-speaking Aupair to look after our currently 9 months old boy for a min. of 3 months (Oct-Dec19) or potentially longer.

Apart from being reliable and having experience in working with young children, we are looking for someone, who can accompany us on overseas trips (Seychelles in November 2019). Trips will be paid for by us but it's up to you to arrange your travel visas for respective countries if required.

We look forward to meeting you and hope you will enjoy your stay with us in Cape Town, one of the most beautiful parts of the world.

Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Aupair must be native Russian speaker who can talk Russian to our son. Ideally she can bring & pick him up from nursery school and can look after him in the evenings as well if needed. It's important that she can organise travel visas to join us on overseas trips.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financial Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 9 months, born July 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, German, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a free guest room for you in our house

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us