Family ID: 3173050

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading

City: Chongqing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bai

State Sichuan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is located in the center of Chongqing, not far from Jiefangbei. You can see its specific location on Google Maps. The night view here is very beautiful. There is a park next to it and several tourist attractions nearby. The road in front of our home is the venue for the Chongqing Marathon. Many people run here every day. If you love sports, you may like it. The public security here is very good. Now my wife and I live here with my dog. My dog ​​is called Pipi. It is only 5 months old and very cute.
We want to find a family member who is fluent in English, cheerful, lively and kind, to live with us so as to provide us with a good English environment and prepare for our future life abroad. If you can become a member of our family, we will provide all travel expenses, there will be a separate bedroom and bathroom, and there will be $500 pocket money every month. If you like traveling and outdoor sports, of course you can join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you’d better be a native English speaker to help us improve our language competence or on top of English at least.It will be great that if you can drive the car,cause we love to tour around.After you came,we can hang out frequently.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »