Family ID: 1404797

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dover / Town | More ⇩

Name Steven

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live in a very comfortable 165 year old house near the castle in Dover. The town is a 5 minute walk away and there are great connections to London and other places of interest.
The people of the town are very friendly and there are lots of things to explore here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Overall, we want you to join our family and be a big sister to our boys and someone we can rely on to look after them and keep them safe. This is not a job, it is a commitment to become part of our lives and take part in sharing the work load of a family. If you are willing to get involved in family life, help with cleaning, laundry cooking, shopping and above all else having fun with the kids.
That's the job! We had 6 years of positive experiences with au pairs from different countries and we are in touch with most of them, they still come to visit us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company director

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Boys, 1, 6, 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own large comfortable room with use of a shower room and toilet on a separate floor to the rest of the house, so it's very private.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »