Family ID: 2512939

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dudley / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rina

State West Midlands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello:)

We are the family, we a young married couple of mixed backgrounds. I am congolese my husband Jamaican. We have a lovely 6 months old baby girl. We are looking for someone to help us with our baby when I go back to working (work from home). My husband travels for work.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be working mainly late afternoon 3pm -9pm because that is my work schedule. You will only work mon- Thursday
Friday only 1hour until my husband returns.the weekend is yours to do as you want.

You will just have to tidy after yourself and be respectful of others space and things
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Jamaican

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Salary of Nanny 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We a free spirited ,fun average young couples.
We are Kind ,welcoming and friendly
We treat people as they threat us.

Accommodation

You will stay in a room with a double bed, tv,and wifi throughout the entire house. You are free to make use of everything. Just be mindful .
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »