Family ID: 2185257

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Duesseldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alejandro

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We live in a house with spare bedroom and garden a 15-20 min U-Bahn from Dusseldorf city center. The spare bedroom is the only bedroom on the ground floor. It has an adjacent bathroom with shower that can be used by anyone on the ground floor. There are two other bathrooms in the house. The living space is about 200sqm total.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone who can speak in Spanish with the kids to help them build a good foundation in the language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom but private shower. We have high speed internet and WiFi all over the house. Full kitchen large living room and nice garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »