Family ID: 3068691

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clarissa-Alena

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear aupair,

We are looking for a caring and joyful playmate for our two children (3.5 and almost 1 year old). Our children love exploring and learning new things and are very inquisitive.
After daycare we play or read something before we prepare dinner together.

As parents, we would also be happy to get to know new cultures and help with learning a new language.

We enjoy spending time with our children, especially on weekends, as we simply don't have enough time during the week.

There is a tram that runs directly to the main train station and a bus to the popular “Rüttenscheid” district in Essen.
In addition to language schools, you will also find cafés, restaurants, bars and shopping opportunities there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should pick up the children from daycare, play with them at home and also go shopping and make dinner with them.
It would also be great if you helped the children with their personal hygiene and put them to bed every now and then.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Recruiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, Beninese, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Jamaican, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In your own apartment within our house you of course have your own bathroom, bed, television, internet and also your own kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »