Family ID: 3081627

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gauting / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Janina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 9-16 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
***We found our au pair***

Dear au pair,

We are a family of 3 and live near Munich. Our 5-year-old daughter Antonia is our everything, but we are both very busy at work and are therefore looking for support from you. We live in a large house with a garden on the edge of a suburb of Munich that is well connected by public transport.

We would be very happy if you came to us soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like our future au pair to integrate into our family life and relieve some of the pressure on our limited time. In return, we offer a warm family life characterized by mutual love and appreciation.

Tasks for the au pair would be:
- Take Antonia to kindergarten
- Pick up Antonia from kindergarten
- from September (accompaniment to and from school)
- Support with homework in the afternoon
- Looking after Antonia in the afternoon when none of us have time
- Accompanying Antonia to activities (ballet, horse riding)
- possibly accompanying you on vacation and traveling - if you want :)

We offer our au pair:
- Pocket money of €280 per month
- Ticket for local and regional public transport throughout Germany
- spacious, modern room
- In-person language course so that you can learn as much German as possible
- Possibility to use our company sports program “Wellpass EGYM” (fitness, swimming, etc.)
- If you have a driving license, you can share our cars
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house near the forest in a Munich suburb. In addition to a large garden and a beautiful sunny terrace, our home offers plenty of space for all residents.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »