Family ID: 1650911

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hambledon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair!
My husband and I have a two-year-old daughter and her sister will be born in January. We also have a friendly dog. My daughter has a great personality, loves singing and being read to. She is very friendly and loves meeting new people. My husband has a great sense of humour and makes people laugh. We both enjoy various sports activities to keep fit, restaurants, good food and wine. We travel to France twice per year – in the summer and winter to ski. We live in a beautiful countryside in Hampshire. So, if you enjoy piece and quiet, walks/hiking/running and cycling, this place is for you. We also have a large garden with a swimming pool and there is a communal tennis court in the village. In addition, you can either use our guitar and/or a piano if you have a musical background. London is just over one hour away by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Both of us work full time so will need some help with looking after the children, cooking and some housework. You must be hard working because there is lots to do! My husband is English and I was born in the former Soviet Union, so I prefer someone who speaks good Russian. You also should have deep love for young children and be ready to commit for at least 6 months. In return, we promise to do everything to make you feel happy & comfortable, and hopefully give you a real sense of becoming part of our family. Thank you for reading and considering becoming our au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vineyard manager / Vineyard manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl - 2 years
Girl - 2 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Estonian, Finnish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Australian, Canadian, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 125 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »