Family ID: 1676989

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamm / Town | More ⇩

Name Nagela

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
we are a family of four and live in Hamm. We have two sons aged 2.5 years and 10 months old. The boys are very active and on a discovery tour. My husband is an architect and I am a doctor. My husband is currently at home with the children, but he will be back to work next year. We look forward to your application and would like to get to know you.
best regards
Nagela
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to an open-minded candidate who speaks at least a little German. Patient and friendly interaction with children is desirable. A candidate who enjoys activities outside the home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Jungs.
Belal ist 2,5 Jahre alt und Ebrahim ist 10 Monate alt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Afghani

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approx. 14 m2, has a wardrobe and a bed. There is only one bathroom in the apartment that we all share.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »