Family ID: 1953184

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hemhofen / Village | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the middle of the green and yet fast in the city. With us you can enjoy country life without having to forego the convenience of being close to the city. As an au pair, you have many leisure activities here, from various sports clubs, swimming pools, cinemas to bars and clubs, all of which are easily accessible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hourly care of the two children, occasional walking and a little help with housework. Experience with young children and animal-loving behavior would be nice. Public transport is well developed, but a driver's license is an advantage.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Official / Parental leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 07.08.2019
Männlich 15.07.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Cape Verdean, Mozambican, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a separate entrance and your own bathroom. The furnishing of the room is flexible, currently it is a guest room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »