Family ID: 3108165

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Henderson / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sona

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am Sona.

Me and my husband have been married for almost 7 years and have 2 beautiful children.

My boy is 4 years old and my girl is 2 years old.

I need help with housekeeping and time to time a break from day to day childcare.

We are a family of 7 since my parents live with us for now, and also help us.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who has 10+ years of childcare experience.

Someone who speaks English and Armenian.

Someone who has good work ethic.

Someone who is very knowledgeable and professional.

I am also looking for a person who can be a good example to my kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home Armenian, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Attorney / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2000 USD

Salary of Nanny 2500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian

Language Skills
 Armenian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 45-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra room with a separate bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »