Family ID: 1294486

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hofstetten / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,

we are a young family of 4 persons
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expections:
1. Childcare:
We expect our Au-pair to support us with taking care of our children and support us in the household.
Our children both go already into Kindergarden, so the aupair does not have to look for the children the whole day.
Tasks may be:
-Help getting the children ready in the morning and walk with them to the kindergarden.
- Picking the children up from Kindergarden in the afternoon and play with them early evening..
- Prepare family dinner.

2. Household:
Since the the children are both in the kindergarden, and also the grandmother is quite frequently helping out with babysitting, our Au Pair has a lot of spare time. Here, we have the expectation that our Au Pair is supporting us with cleaning household and doing the Laundry.

3. Participation in family life.
We are a active and open Family, we do many excursions and enjoy social live, like having frinds over for BBQ or go swimming or boating. It would be nice if the Au Pair is participating in our activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 3 Jahre
Junge, 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house in a village in the black forest are in south Germany. We do have a good infrastructure with public transportation. If the Au-Pair has a driving licence, it can use our car or the Motorscooter.
If not it is possible to bring the Au Pair to the next train station, which is only a 3 minutes drive away, or it drive there with the bicyle in 10 minutes.

Our house has a large garden with a jacuzzi, and an outside kichen, so there is always the possiblity to spent the time outside in the sun, to play with the kids, to prapare some nice food, or just relax in the hammock.

O
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »