Family ID: 1361584

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Istanbul / Big City More ⇩

Name Filiz

State Umraniye

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

4 62 42%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in Umraniye (a bit out of the city centre) but the metro station is 5 min walk. Istanbul is a great city to explore and we will be staying in the summer house in August in Cesme/Izmir for 1 month. The aupair will join us and we will arrange the transfers for the aupair (5-6 hours drive by car).
More ⇩

Job Description

Girls need to practice and improve Spanish during summer so we want to host a Spanish Aupair who can teach and speak Spanish with the girls. We do not need any housekeeping support. We will be in the summerhouse in August in Cesme/Izmir. Aupair will be joining us. All logistics to/from summerhouse will be arranged. Daily study for grammar with both girls separately and speaking practice as much as possible is needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer and Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender two girls; 10 years old and 15 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair will have a separate room. (Have to share the room and the bathroom in the summerhouse). Will have to use girls bathroom.(Parents and the housekeeper have separate bathroom) Free to use all facilities of the house; kitchen, girls livingroom, terrace, pool, etc.

Turkey

Become an Au Pair in Turkey. Find out about the program requirements, Au Pair and Host Family responsibilities, salary, visa, insurance and other details.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Turkey

What are the requirements to become an Au Pair in Turkey? You can read about this and more information about becoming an Au Pair in this article.

Read More

Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Do you have an Au Pair contract and a health insurance? Then you are ready for your Au Pair stay in Turkey. AuPair.com provides you with the main info!

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us