Family ID: 2648001

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Königsbrunn / Town | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
!!!!Thank you for your interest! We have already found an aupair girl and are really looking forward to our year together! All the best!!!

Dear au pair, we are a family with a four-year-old daughter, a dog and a horse. We live in Königsbrunn, near Augsburg (20 minutes by tram to the center) and not far from Munich (28 minutes by train to the center). The nearest language school is also in Augsburg, but we can also practice together if you like because I am a German teacher. We love nature, sports, cooking and spending time together. Florentine, our daughter, is a bright, sweet girl with a lot of humor and a good mood. Ferdinand is an architect and I am a teacher of German, religion and psychology. We would love to invite an au pair to come and benefit from each other. We are happy to engage in cultural exchange. We look forward to seeing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We're always in a rush in the morning because my husband has to catch the train and I have to go to school at 8:00. Florentine goes to kindergarten between 8:00 and 8:30 a.m. Our AuPair is currently taking care of bringing and fetching Florentine. She also walks the dog occasionally. In the afternoon you would have to help us with Flori. Then we go to the playground, to the stable or to friends. Sometimes they visit us too. As mentioned above, you have your own room with bathroom. The pocket money would amount to the usual Germany 280 euros. This is the legal requirement in Germany. There is also the monthly ticket for the bus and train (Germany ticket). Currently our AuPair has the weekend off, as well as one day during the week, as Florentine likes to spend the night with grandma and grandpa.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Turkish, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with a garden in Königsbrunn. Our part is 190 square meters. My brother and his girlfriend live on the ground floor. Königsbrunn is a city that is directly adjacent to Augsburg. Munich is also very easy to reach - 28 minutes by train. Now about your room: It's on the top floor, has a desk, a shelf, a window seat, a closet and of course a bed. In addition, the bathroom on this floor is yours. You would only have to share the bathroom for a short time if there were visitors in the guest room or study. You can retreat there when you need some peace and quiet. :)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »