Family ID: 1926832

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: La murette / Village | More ⇩

Name Nabil

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
518
Profile Visited by 518 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
As a priority I would like to find a person who does not need a visa because I am looking for December
Live in the French Alps in one of the best spots!
Bourg saint Maurice is really famous for people who come to ski
My kids will be at school most of the time so lots of free time for you to enjoy!
You will have to be with them for dinner and make them sleep also on Saturdays all day
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Chef, I will have to work in the evening, so the person will have to be able to take care of the dinner + lying down children
Homework help possible
Work Saturdays all day
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Meissa est une fillette de 6 ans et demi très dégourdie et son frère Naël a 5 ans plutôt tendre et affectueux

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Colombian, Comoros, Cuban, Egyptian, English, Filipino, French, Haitian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Ivorian, Jamaican, Malagasy, Mexican, Mozambican, Namibian, Romanian, South-African, Spanish, Swiss, Thai, Venezuelan, West Indian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 24-54

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »