Family ID: 1781484

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Las Vegas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
729
Profile Visited by 729 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
Our names are Christine, Peter, and Brody (10months old). We are a fun loving family and are looking for the perfect person to become apart of our crew. We are looking for someone who is warm, patient, creative, and smart. We take quite a few trips each year, whether it is to Los Angeles for a week or two, or overseas. Our ideal au pair match, would be open to travel and experiencing new places with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our au pair to help with child care and light house keeping, like tidying up after our child and the child’s laundry. The perfect au pair would be able to speak and teach our baby a foreign language as well as be able to educational development for our child. We expect that the TV will not be entertaining our child and that activities whether at home or out and about are constant.
The au pair must be able to drive and feel comfortable driving.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom. There is wifi. We will provide a cell phone if necessary and all groceries will be provided for.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »