Family ID: 1822972

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lautert / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear fairy godmother,
we are looking for you!
We are Christoph (39 years old), Anne (34 years old) and Lissbeth (1 year old).
We live very rural near the Loreley (state Rhineland-Palatinate) in a village with approx. 250 inhabitants on a small farm with a few cats, 4 dogs, 5 horses (work horses) and 10 cattle. There is always something going on with us and we are always happy to meet new and open-minded people.
We are looking for someone who would like to experience a completely different au pair year. We can't offer you the exciting city life, but it never gets boring with us.
Christoph goes with our horses in the wood back in winter and also tries to work our three small fields with the horses as far as possible.
Anne works 30 hours in the home office as a project manager.
With us you have the opportunity to get to know life on a small self-sufficient farm. If you want, you can also ride our fat horses or go for a walk with the dogs.
Lissbeth will be one year old in June and is always happy when you romp with her and do nonsense.
So if you're in the mood for something completely different, feel free to get in touch.
We look forward to every message!
best regards
Christoph, Anne and Lissbeth
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, your job is to take care of Lissbeth.
At the moment, Lissbeth goes to the childminder two days a week.
It would be nice if you could drive them there and pick them up again at lunchtime.
When Lissbeth is at home, you would make sure that you both are not bored ... Time to the playground, here at home in the yard or inside. By the way, Lissbeth is always hungry - so you should definitely give her something to eat.
Otherwise, it would be great if you could take part in the everyday household chores - cooking lunch with Anne or alone (maybe something from your country that we don't know?), Carrying down the rubbish, sometimes sweeping the stairwell. ..
You don't need to clean or do the laundry or wash our cars ...
It would be nice if you are interested in helping out a little in the stable (sometimes mucking a box, sometimes cleaning a horse, sometimes moving the cows from one meadow to the other, but these aren't things that are pending every day) - that but is not a must and by no means your main task!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Wir suchen eine gute Fee, der/die unsere Tochter Lissbeth, geb. 2020, betreut, während wir arbeiten.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nach Absprache

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a nice, bright room with your own washbasin and TV.
We always have fast internet and good cell phone reception (German telecommunications network)!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »