Family ID: 1790228

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Leer / Town | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 24 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a young family living in a town in the northern part of Germany. Our two wonderful kids are 8 and 2 years old. We're searching for an au pair with very good English skills that can take good care of our kids. We`ll welcome you with wide arms to be a part of our family! My husband is a very busy men who's at work most of the time. I'm at home most of the time but looking for new projects. We have a kind and big dog at home so I hope you're not scared :) We have a big house with a nice garden and our own pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

We like a have someone reliable and patient who likes to spent time with kids and to be outside and creative with them. You should speak English very well since we want you to teach it to the kids. Its helpful to speak some German as well. In addition I'd like to have some help with the house cores. A driving license is also very important.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender girl 9years old and a 3years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Maltese, New Zealander, Filipino

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes one way

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I`m a yoga fan and also into social help. My husband likes to play tennis and to work out. Our daughter is also into tennis and plays the piano. Our son likes to play outside a lot and to take walks with the dog in the wood.

Accommodation

You'll have your own bedroom with wardrobe and TV including Wifi and Netflix. You share your bathroom with the kids. Our house has 11 rooms, including a sports room, a pool and a play room for the kids.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »